Team

Ramsauer Helmut

Architekt Mag.

Konsulent

Mob.: 0664/515 90 50
E-mail: office@aar.at

Adamer Klaus

Architekt Mag.

Gesellschafter & Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05372/6478425
Mob.: 0664/113 88 40
E-mail: k.adamer@aar.at

Ramsauer Peter

Architekt Dipl. Ing.

Gesellschafter & Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05372/6478412
Mob.: 0664/422 84 68
E-mail: p.ramsauer@aar.at

Brugger Sonja

Hochbautechnikerin

Tel.: 05372/6478431
E-mail: brugger@aar.at

Fritz Christian

Baumeister DI(FH)

Tel.: 05372/6478427
Mob.: 0664/214 07 42
E-mail: fritz@aar.at

Jäger Hans-Jürgen

Ing. Hochbautechniker

Tel.: 05372/6478433
E-mail: jaeger@aar.at

Küblwirth Gerald

Baumeister DI(FH)

Tel.: 05372/6478423
Mob.: 0664/113 88 42
E-mail: kueblwirth@aar.at

Dzanan Eva 

Assistenz & Sekretariat

Tel.: 05372/6478411
E-mail: office@aar.at

Neulinger Birgit

DI Hochbautechnikerin

Tel.: 05372/6478419
Mob.: 0664/113 88 41
E-mail: neulinger@aar.at

Nitz Gaby

Assistenz, Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 05372/6478430
E-mail: nitz@aar.at

Treffer Josef

DI Hochbautechniker

Tel.: 05372/6478424
Mob.: 6644150576
E-mail: office@aar.at

Rettenbacher Arno

Ing. Hochbautechniker

Tel.: 05372/6478418
E-mail: rettenbacher@aar.at

Rießlegger Verena

DI Hochbautechnikerin

Tel.: 05372/6478416
E-mail: riesslegger@aar.at

Tuelue Adem

Architekturstudent

Tel.: 05372/6478422
E-mail: tuelue@aar.at

Luksch Johannes

Architekturstudent

Tel.: 05372/6478438
E-mail: luksch@aar.at

Kendlbacher Sabine

Architekturstudentin

Tel.: 05372/6478438
E-mail: kendlbacher@aar.at

Hochrainer Mario

Hochbautechniker

Tel.: 05372/6478417
E-mail: hochrainer@aar.at

Shovkoplias Maryna

Architekturstudentin

Tel.: 05372/6478421
E-mail: shovkoplias@aar.at

Rasp Fabian

Architekturstudent

Tel.: 05372/6478429
E-mail: rasp@aar.at

Sutter Sandra

Hochbautechnikerin

Tel.: 05372/6478420
E-mail: sutter@aar.at

Moschig Verena 

Architekturstudentin

Tel.: 05372/6478438
E-mail: office@aar.at

Basbuga Dilan 

Architekturstudentin

Tel.: 05372/6478429
E-mail: office@aar.at

© Planung Büro Kufstein by www.aar.at