Team

Adamer Klaus

Architekt Mag.

Gesellschafter & Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05372/64784
Mob.: 0664/113 88 40
E-mail: k.adamer@aar.at

Ramsauer Peter

Architekt Dipl. Ing.

Gesellschafter & Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05372/64784
Mob.: 0664/422 84 68
E-mail: p.ramsauer@aar.at

Brugger Sonja

Hochbautechnikerin

Fritz Christian

Baumeister DI(FH)

Tel.: 05372/6478427
Mob.: 0664/214 07 42
E-mail: fritz@aar.at

Jäger Hans-Jürgen

Ing. Hochbautechniker

Küblwirth Gerald

Baumeister DI(FH)

Tel.: 05372/6478423
Mob.: 0664/113 88 42
E-mail: kueblwirth@aar.at

Martina Knöbl 

Assistenz & Sekretariat

Neulinger Birgit

DI Architektin (r.)

Tel.: 05372/6478424
Mob.: 0664/113 88 41
E-mail: neulinger@aar.at

Nitz Gaby

Assistenz, Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 05372/6478430
E-mail: nitz@aar.at

Rettenbacher Arno

Ing. Hochbautechniker

Tel.: 05372/6478431

Rießlegger Verena

DI Architektin (r.)

Tel.: 05372/6478421
E-mail: v.moser@aar.at

Tuelue Adem

Architekturstudent

Tel.: 05372/6478422
E-mail: tuelue@aar.at

Luksch Johannes

Architekturstudent

Tel.: 05372/6478438
E-mail: luksch@aar.at

Hochrainer Mario

Ing. Hochbautechniker

Tel.: 05372/6478436
E-mail: hochrainer@aar.at

Shovkoplias Maryna

DI

Tel.: 05372/6478419 
E-mail: shovkoplias@aar.at

Rasp Fabian

Architekturstudent BSc

Tel.: 05372/6478429
E-mail: rasp@aar.at

Sutter Sandra

Hochbautechnikerin

Tel.: 05372/64784

Moser Elias 

Hochbautechniker

Tel.: 05372/6478416
E-mail: e.moser@aar.at

Auer Dominik 

Architekturstudent Ing.

Tel.: 05372/6478418
E-mail: auer@aar.at

© Planung Büro Kufstein by www.aar.at